• Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Joshua H

    August 4, 2020

    Incredibly quick close, good value, good technology, everyone was on top of it

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Joseph C

    July 29, 2020

    Your team kept us in the loop at all levels of the mortgage process, and didn't waver from what our goal. And at the end of the day, we were more then delighted with the end result.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Paul D

    July 28, 2020

    Very helpful in all the steps of the process. The weekly updates were nice,it sets your mind at ease. Dominic,Mary and Cheryl really came through for our Family.. Thank you

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Jerri D

    July 26, 2020

    Dominic and his team where friendly and so helpful though our home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    John B

    July 12, 2020

    Quick turnaround, consistent communication

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Dora B

    July 7, 2020

    Dominic and his team provide excellent service. They are patient, communicate promptly and listen to customers needs! Very pleased to work with them.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Gary J

    July 1, 2020

    Always kept me informed on the ongoing process

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Joel C

    June 30, 2020

    Everyone was prompt in answering our questions so we could move along quickly and assure our great rate. Also, I appreciate seeing the breakdown of all the options available. 15 years, 30 years, and how they compare to what we had monthly and in the long term.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Mark D

    June 30, 2020

    The very first response on a Sunday to constant updates and Update Tuesday!!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Michael M

    June 30, 2020

    Very responsive and patient.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Jodi C

    June 30, 2020

    Everyone was quick to respond to all our questions and the process was easy.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Debra D

    June 24, 2020

    Everyone was so nice. Answered questions, moved everything along at an amazing rate and a weekly updates. Wonderful group.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Andrew A

    June 23, 2020

    Dominic was very knowledgeable and made the home buying experience a breeze.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Austin B

    June 16, 2020

    N/A

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Michael B

    June 15, 2020

    Great personal touch, great follow up and communication through the entire process. Quick response to questions when they arose.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Christopher N

    June 14, 2020

    Communication was great from beginning to end! This was the 3rd time using Dominic and will never use anybody else. Great job to all involved!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Eric K

    June 2, 2020

    Dominic's expertise is what really sets him apart-- his extreme knowledge base, detailed advice, and friendly service make him best in his field. This is my sixth home purchase and I've never had a better experience. Dominic and his team are simply the best.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Andrew P

    May 28, 2020

    Everyone was helpful through the entire process, all questions answered and all done in a timely manner

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Karen L

    May 25, 2020

    The Fairway team does an amazing job of communicating and always letting you know where you are at in the process. This is my third loan with Dominic and his team and they never disappoint!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Jodi M

    May 23, 2020

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    James L

    May 22, 2020

    The quick response and great knowledge of their industry was very helpful through the entire process. Otherwise, we enjoyed working with the all the foks at Fairway!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Randall M

    May 20, 2020

    Dominic was great. Answered all our questions and was always able to talk. Spent as much time with us as we'd needed. Called every Tuesday to follow up. Would definitely use him again in the future.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Barry S

    May 18, 2020

    I have known Dominic for over ten years. He has always been very honest and trustworthy. I feel like he always told me the truth and that's why I could trust him. Mary was also awesome! Any questions I had for Mary and I had quite a few and Mary answered everyone of them very quickly! Everyone in the Edina office was great!!!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Pamela L

    May 15, 2020

    Dominic is very knowledgeable and he took very good care of us and our daughter and son-in-law. He truly care about his customers. Mary and Cheryl were great too! We would highly recommend him! Mike and Pam Lawton

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Jeffrey V

    May 9, 2020

    They were very patient with me

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Kyle C

    May 8, 2020

    You made a difficult situation easy and we’re always available for questions.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Mark N

    May 6, 2020

    Mary and Cheryl communcated with me very well and everything went pretty smoothly.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Keith F

    May 5, 2020

    Communication from Dominic's team was timely.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Alison B

    May 5, 2020

    Everything went smoothly with Dominic even during such a stressful time. He worked with us to get a great rate locked in.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Nicholas K

    May 2, 2020

    Frequent communication and clear expectations for us in the process.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Jacob S

    April 29, 2020

    Great communication, efficient website and closing process.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Nathaniel L

    April 26, 2020

    Quick and easy. Dominic’s team was quick to respond and kept me updated during my refinance. They were all very helpful and kind. I have a unique work situation which they were more than willing to work with and come to an understanding to. They got us through many obstacles and we were able to complete the required paperwork despite the current pandemic climate.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    David S

    April 26, 2020

    ;ljlkjlkj

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Sara T

    April 18, 2020

    Dominic and his team were amazing with us as first time home buyers. Our experience with them was amazing. They were so quick to respond with answers to any question we threw at them. Great group of people and we highly recommend them.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Adam R

    April 14, 2020

    Consistent information from Dominic & staff to us, especially as closing time was coming up. Great to work with!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Aaron A

    April 8, 2020

    Eagerly answered any questions I had no matter the simplicity. Kept me up to date with the status and any problems. Quickly resolved any issues that arose.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Terri W

    April 1, 2020

    Rate options. Communications generally. Although it got off to a bit of a rough start with some confusion about getting the process started, once it was rolling everyone on the team seemed to be completely on top of things.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Tina F

    March 29, 2020

    I loved the fact that when I had questions for your team, you got back to me very quickly, even after hours and on the weekends!!! You made a promise on your services and you upheld every single one of those promises!!! You and your team made my experience the easiest and as stress free as Anyone could ever hope for!! I will be telling all my friends and family to reach out to you for their home buying and refinancing needs!!! I can’t thank you enough for making my buying process so smooth!!!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Georgia M

    March 24, 2020

    Dominic and his team were the perfect combination of (1) super fast to respond any time (2) always clear and informative with their advice and guidance and (3) incredibly friendly! We would work with them again in a heartbeat.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Matthew F

    March 17, 2020

    Dominic started off by asking what we wanted to pay not giving us what we qualified for. That made it easier to shop for a house. Know what to expect for payments put us more at ease than having to guess what it might be or getting into something that we couldn’t have afforded. Dominic and his staff was friendly, personable and professional.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Brian S

    March 9, 2020

    The information provided by Dom's team is persistent but not pushy. The online e-signatures are awesome, and everything is in one spot. We got what we asked for and it was completed in a timely manner. Thanks!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Tatyana C

    March 8, 2020

    Thank you Dominic for an awesome job! I recommend Dominic to all my friends.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Joshua E

    February 24, 2020

    Seemless

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Antony S

    February 16, 2020

    Dominic was great and amazing, very thorough and detail orientated. He explained all the different situations and outcomes. He put realistic perspective on the mortgage process and what I can’t and can’t afford. Very honest throughout the process. Very happy I was able to work with him

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Michael J

    February 16, 2020

    They made it very easy. Answered any questions promptly and courteously.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Chad W

    February 16, 2020

    Dominic and everyone from his team were informative, helpful and timely. They were quick to respond to questions and concerns. I would highly recommend them!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Mark P

    February 10, 2020

    Everyone in his office is Professional and easy to work with. Quick to pass and relay information, everything went as smooth as possible.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Ryan T

    January 24, 2020

    He has a good heart. His team is patient and kind.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Jeremy S

    January 20, 2020

    Communication and timing of the process was excellent on all counts.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Joseph T

    January 20, 2020

    Was a very easy process

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Clifford P

    December 25, 2019

    Great communication, friendly to work with, answered all my questions in timely manner, kept me up to date with the process.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    William E

    November 19, 2019

    Dominic was very thorough. He followed up on every aspect of the process. It went very smooth. He answered all questions. His team was exceptional. I would use him again and recommend him to others.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Christopher P

    November 14, 2019

    Dominic was incredibly helpful, he answered all of our questions and made the process incredibly smooth.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Darrin M

    November 12, 2019

    Working with a local agent that was great. Very fast application and close. Providing detailed information.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Courtney P

    November 11, 2019

    Very informative, thorough, and personable. Great communicator, handles questions with ease! I cannot say not enough good things about Dominic and how happy my husband and I were to have chosen him to help us through our first mortgage. Would HIGHLY recommend!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Ceasar R

    November 6, 2019

    He helped us out a lot in establishing a very good home for us since we we're moving from Florida to Minnesota. Will use again if need be.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Taras K

    November 5, 2019

    Dominic and his team were on top of the process from start to finish. They had weekly calls to update me on where we were at in the underwriting process, they reached out immediately with any additional paperwork that they needed. Although a refinance can be stressful they made the experience seem stress less and smooth! Thank you, Taras and Jennifer

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Victoria K

    October 28, 2019

    Worked hard to finish the closing.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    James E

    October 28, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Todd T

    October 28, 2019

    I am always amazed at the level of communication from the team. I was also impressed that Dominic showed at my closing to make sure that it was a smooth process.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Bjorn K

    October 19, 2019

    Dominic was very friendly, informative and punctual throughout the whole process. I would recommend him and his company to anyone in need.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Kurt G

    October 5, 2019

    Dominic starts out talking with his clients to find out what is their reason for contacting him and the educates them while find a solution that best fits the clients need.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Keri M

    October 3, 2019

    Easy to work with Questions were answered without making us feel like a burden

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Daniel W

    October 2, 2019

    Dominic laid out options and ideas for us. Then he and his team helped us execute a refinance that is going to save us thousands I’ve the life of our loan.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Katrina W

    October 1, 2019

    Very helpful through every step. Explained everything and always answered my questions.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Pamela G

    September 30, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Jeffrey E

    September 30, 2019

    I was well informed and could call anytime with questions.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Stephanie P

    September 25, 2019

    Replied promptly to emails and very friendly

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Richard P

    September 16, 2019

    Cheryl Lavey was very easy to work with, always emailing us to keep us up to date with the loan process, and what we needed to be doing to keep the loan moving ahead to completion.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Tawfiq W

    September 15, 2019

    Good team,quick response, friendly, and On time closing

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Kelli O

    September 13, 2019

    .

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Troy O

    September 12, 2019

    Great communication through the entire process.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Kyle M

    September 7, 2019

    When I first told Dominic we were interested in refinancing, we weren't ready to pull the trigger for a few months, and we had questions regarding our existing mortage that the Fairway team helped answer. Dominic followed up often with updates on rates and answered our questions and concerns. When we were ready, Dominic and his friendly, knowledgeable team kept us well informed every step of the way. Closing was on time and went smoothly. 100%, A+, top tier service!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Aaron R

    August 20, 2019

    Dominic was always available and ready to answer all of the questions I had regarding my home loan. I truly appreciated the time that he took to educate me about the entire home buying process. Thank you for all of the help! I am beyond excited to finally be in my first home.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Victoria J

    August 13, 2019

    It's been a pleasure to work with Dominic DesMarais. He in very knowledgeable and his help allowed me to purchase my new home. I look ch forward to working with him in the future.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Erik P

    July 29, 2019

    Great experience and smooth process. Dominic and his team work very hard to ensure my needs where meet well being very professional at the same time.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    David S

    July 29, 2019

    Dominic made it a very easy experience and wss very responsive to our needs.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Clifton L

    July 13, 2019

    Dominic has changed the way I see lenders. He's had a completely different stance of communication with me than anyone I've dealt with regarding real estate/mortgages. He's positioned himself to be less a lender and more of a partner, even giving advice on how to set up my next real estate purchases. I'm grateful we've connected.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Kristine P

    July 8, 2019

    Dominic is very responsive and takes time to explain things regardless or how busy he is. Also extremely knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Jamie N

    July 3, 2019

    We enjoy working with Dominic and his team a lot. He provides more than just basic. He cares about his clients as a whole and always wants to ensure they are in the best situation for the timing they are in.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Robert K

    May 25, 2019

    Everyone very friendly and courteous, and very prompt and efficient. It was a great job well done. Thanks to all of you.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Amy M

    May 22, 2019

    Communication was great. Easy to get everything done online.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Erik E

    May 22, 2019

    All of the staff members were timely in their correspondence and helpful in answering questions.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Joe C

    May 19, 2019

    I felt that Dominic wanted to help me find the best solution for purchasing a new home and not try to upsell me on more loan options. Him and his team worked with us to help us through the process and was always quick to respond to any of our question and concerns.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Luke A

    May 6, 2019

    Dominic made it very easy to buy our home. His team took care of all the details.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Jason S

    March 24, 2019

    Friendly, knowledgeable, and excellent communication.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Ryan T

    February 13, 2019

    They were patient with me. They made it easy to sign documents electronically. They made specific requests for paperwork instead of generalities.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Wesley S

    December 10, 2018

    Everyone there was working hard to make sure me and my wife get what we need in the short amount of time that was allotted.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Joseph T

    October 28, 2018

    Easy to work with.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Anna S

    October 19, 2018

    He is very knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    John B

    October 3, 2018

    Professional, friendly, and knowledgeable staff made my first home buying experience straight forward and overall great.

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Charles T

    October 1, 2018

    Dominic and his team did a great job helping us get our new home. Thank you guys!

  • Reviews for Dominic Desmarais

    Sandra K

    September 29, 2018

    Dominic and his team are very responsive, knowledgeable and happily answered any questions that I had.